Members

Prof Dr Jochen Blumberger
Group Leader Curriculum vitae
j.blumberger@ucl.ac.uk

Antoine Carof
Postdoc
a.carof@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Cooke
Visitor
p.cooke@ucl.ac.uk

Zdenek Futera
Postdoc
z.futera@ucl.ac.uk

Samuele Giannini
PhD Student
samuele.giannini.16@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver Gittus
Master Student
oliver.gittus.12@ucl.ac.uk

Xiuyun Jiang
PhD Student
xiuyun.jiang.15@ucl.ac.uk

Guido Falk von Rudorff
PhD Student
guido.rudorff.14@ucl.ac.uk

Hui Yang
PhD Student
h.yang.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Post-docs

  • Dr Ehesan Ali
  • Dr Adam Kubas, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion, Germany
  • Dr Harald Oberhofer, Technical University Munich, Germany

Former PhD students

  • Fruzsina Gajdos
  • Jacob Spencer
  • Dr Marian Breuer, University of Illinois, US
  • Dr Po-hung Wang, Rikagaku Kenkyujo (RIKEN), The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research, Tokyo, Japan
  • Dr Varomyalin Tipmanee, Prince of Songkla University, Department of Molecular Biology and Bioinformatics, Thailand
  • Dr Martina Mangold, Consultant, Munich

Former Master students

  • Rasmus Jakobsen, University College London, UK
  • Karina Chan, University College London, UK
  • Bastian Burger, TU Munich, Germany
  • Siim Valner, University College London, UK
  • Felix Hoffmann, Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum, Germany
  • Dr Po-hung Wang, Rikagaku Kenkyujo (RIKEN), The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research, Tokyo, Japan
  • Jamie Sage, University College London, UK
  • Marco Montefiori, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
  • William Ashworth, University College London, UK
  • Leslie Rolland, Ecole Normale Superieure Paris, France

Past and present Visitors

  • Ms Laura Scalfi,¬†Ecole Normale Superieure Paris, France
  • Mr Benjamin Rosseau, Duke University, USA
  • Dr Diana Yepes, Universidad Andres Bello, Santiago de Chile
  • Dr Charles Goehry, University of Tarragona, Spain
  • Dr Carlo Bortolotti, University of Modena, Italy
  • Mr Yukio Kaneda, Osaka University, Japan
  • Dr Pablo Jaque, Universidad Andres Bello, Santiago de Chile
  • Dr Robert Seidel, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, Germany
  • Dr Jan Moens, Free University of Brussels, Belgium
  • Bruno Falcone, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Dr Mina Park, Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea